Stupid fever! Stupid chills!

I am posting this one for the graphic on reading. No wonder people sometimes seem ignorant. It’s because they are ignorant.

Wendy The Wanderer

I took 800 mg of Motrin about 2 hours ago and I just drank half a glass of cold water. My temperature was 100.7 despite that. Dang it!!!!

I don’t look as burned up as I feel.

20140519-193754-70674947.jpg

Tonight is the hardest my belly has ever been. It’s making my back hurt something fierce. Just for the heck of it, I looked up abdominal rigidity. Yikes.
http://m.voices.yahoo.com/what-causes-abdominal-rigidity-5319327.html

I spent the whole time I was gone today holding on to my belly because I was feeling so sick. This waiting for answers is crazy 😦

This info graphic is freaking me out! Books have been a huge part of my life.

20140519-211101-76261720.jpg

OK…the bed is whispering my name…..

View original post

2 thoughts on “Stupid fever! Stupid chills!

  1. Joel

    Hey, I had a great time reading your website. Do you have an email address that I can contact you on? Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.

    Regards,

    Joel
    JHouston791 gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

