Warning and Bill Pay Day

win_20160929_17_13_39_pro

Another picture of the new phone

I have this feeling that a lot of people who will say they want my new number will be pissed off when they don’t ask for it and don’t get it. That’s based on the idea that people are not reading what I post even if they claim to be close friends. Guess what? I’m all out of patience for 2016.

I got the bills paid today, and I’m happy about that. It rained this morning, but that’s why I have three kinds of rain gear. Of course, most of the money’s gone, but it didn’t go to waste. That’s my accomplishment for today, too.

After that and a meeting, I wound down whether I wanted that or not. Now it’s 10 p.m. and I’m going to watch some local news and go to bed.

Leave a Reply

