Where I’ve been

WIN_20170605_19_20_12_Pro (3)

Sitting right here, half awake

2 thoughts on “Where I’ve been

  1. lcy

    There must something in the air because I also have been @’ sleeping beauty ‘ in the past week or so. Hope U feel more animated soon ( have same wishes to myself ).
    My regards, Lucy.

    Reply
  2. foothillbilly Post author

    Mine has an ongoing “comes and goes” quality. I’m just glad it’s not painful, and I’m doing informal research to find a cause. With any luck, we’ll both be wide awake when we need to be soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

